Airport Advisory Board

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.


NameDate Appointed
Term Expires
Chris YarbroMay 2017June 2026
Robert HeltonJuly 2020June 2026
Heidi McMullinJuly 2020June 2026
Diane VaughnJuly 2020June 2026
Eric SchalkJune 2019June 2025
Keith BerryJune 2019June 2025
Christopher WrightMay 2018June 2025
Bill BachJune 2019June 2025
Ryan WallsNovember 2019June 2024
Non-Voting City Council Member - Billy DePew


There are 9 members who serve 3 year terms and are City Council appointed.